Select Login Type: Login Help
 

Alimac PC Services Inc., DBA Payroll On The Web
1430 Blue Oaks Blvd Suite 270, Roseville, CA 95747
Main Office (916) 757-6777  o  Toll Free (888) 607-0538  o  Fax (916) 258-0951  o  Toll Free Fax (888) 782-4737  o  Garnishment/Tax Ltrs Fax (916) 415-6287

Employer/Employee Requests email: payroll@alimac.com    o    Sales/Information Requests: salesinfo@alimac.com

Client Services
Alison Hayden 916-757-6901 alison@alimac.com
Amy Ballou 916-757-6787 amy@alimac.com
Amy Calvin 916-757-6775 amyc@alimac.com
Jennifer Mathews 916-757-6778 jennifer@alimac.com
Kathryn Seamons 916-953-5466 kathryn@alimac.com
Lorenzo Alberto 916-757-6906 lorenzo@alimac.com
Rachell Carnelison-Baltad 916-953-5467 rachell@alimac.com
Human Resources
Crystal Taxara 916-757-6772 crystal@alimac.com
Nadia Azuras 916-740-1261 nadia@alimac.com
Implementation & Onboarding
April Smith 916-740-1262 april@alimac.com
Brandon Raposa 916-757-6782 brandon@alimac.com
Sundae Hodges 916-742-6147 sundae@alimac.com
IT
Jason Walley 916-953-5471 jason@alimac.com
Management
Alistair Maclean 916-757-6770 maclean.alistair@gmail.com
Jacob Creamer 916-757-6774 jake@alimac.com
Support
Dana Sattler 916-757-6781 dana@alimac.com
David Kernohan 916-757-6789 david@alimac.com
Joshua Bailey 916-757-6788 joshua@alimac.com
Kandice Alexander 916-757-6780 kandice@alimac.com
Kristine Phe 916-757-6783 kristine@alimac.com
Maricela Munoz 916-757-6785 maricela@alimac.com
Yen Nguyen 916-757-6904 yen@alimac.com

 

Contact Us Form

(Send To)