Select Login Type: Login Help
 

Alimac PC Services Inc., DBA Payroll On The Web
1430 Blue Oaks Blvd Suite 270, Roseville, CA 95747
Main Office (916) 757-6777  o  Toll Free (888) 607-0538  o  Fax (916) 258-0951  o  Toll Free Fax (888) 782-4737  o  Garnishment/Tax Ltrs Fax (916) 415-6287

Employer/Employee Requests email: payroll@alimac.com    o    Sales/Information Requests: salesinfo@alimac.com

Client Services
Alison Hayden 916-757-6901 alison@payarchcm.com
Amy Ballou 916-757-6787 amy@payarchcm.com
Amy Calvin 916-757-6775 amyc@payarchcm.com
Jenn Mathews 916-757-6778 jennifer@payarchcm.com
Implementation & Onboarding
April Smith 916-740-1262 april@payarchcm.com
Brandon Raposa 916-757-6782 brandon@payarchcm.com
IT
Jason Walley 916-953-5471 jason@payarchcm.com
Management
Alistair Maclean 916-757-6770 maclean.alistair@gmail.com
Support
Dana Sattler 916-757-6781 dana@payarchcm.com
Joshua Bailey 916-757-6788 joshua@payarchcm.com
Kristine Phe 916-757-6783 kristine@payarchcm.com
Maricela Munoz 916-757-6785 maricela@payarchcm.com

 

Contact Us Form

(Send To)

/usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 611
" size="30" placeholder='Name' />

/usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 618
" size="30" placeholder='Company' />

/usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 624
" size="30" placeholder='Phone' />

/usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 631
" size="30" placeholder='E-mail' />

/usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 638
" size="15" placeholder='City' />  /usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 640
" size="2" placeholder='State' />  /usr/local/data/www/html/payrollontheweb.com/html/templates_c/2c048bbc29a5337e88600919030a46110c366126_0.file.contact.html.php on line 642
" size="5" placeholder='Zip' />